Sound the Nazi Air Raid Siren!

Don’t believe us? Try it for yourself.

It’s the rude awakening that possibly foreshadows the demise of the fitness industry and our own personal standards of excellence.

4 Responses to “Sound the Nazi Air Raid Siren!”

  1. ravensgal Says:

    Get a life. I’ve heard it once in a year. Maybe if you fata**es worked out more you wouldn’t be grunting and groaning and making those disgusutng sounds we hate to hear. I love working out there til some pig messes it up for me. Following rules was taught in school. Apparently some people didn’t learn what thaT MEANT. have a great day.

  2. anonymous Says:

    Ravensgal, you idiot. If you were to have any idea what it means to have a hard workout, you wouldn’t talk like that. And if you like following rules that much, why don’t you stay at school 😉 .

  3. Bikini Body Workouts Says:

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. Your article
    has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new
    details about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

Leave a Reply

